Book reviews, Cover reveal

The Ingredients for Happiness by Lucy Knott – COVER REVEAL

A little about the book first :

 

PUBLISHERS BLURB 

The brand new uplifting read from Lucy Knott, full of love, family, and baking!

For fans of Carole Mathews, Juliet Ashton, and Lucy Diamond comes the must-read book of the summer!

 

and here it is in all its absolute gorgeousness….

4939CBEC-E6C4-4430-8DEA-64CA597728C6

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s